For what it is worth, I'm using the version where you haven't created DKCamera, so I don't know if new versions fix this, but this is a problem I've run into. The only way to get rid of it is to close the app, reopen and then try again.
If I decide not to accept allowing access, I see the prompt again, it takes me to settings, but when I change the settings, then go back to app, the prompt is still there.
Does DKCamera fix this?
Edit: I just checked and DKCamera doesn't seem to have this fixed.
For what it is worth, I'm using the version where you haven't created DKCamera, so I don't know if new versions fix this, but this is a problem I've run into. The only way to get rid of it is to close the app, reopen and then try again.
If I decide not to accept allowing access, I see the prompt again, it takes me to settings, but when I change the settings, then go back to app, the prompt is still there.
Does DKCamera fix this?
Edit: I just checked and DKCamera doesn't seem to have this fixed.