Choosing Peerdraft -> Delete and remove from Shared Folder from the context menu, will delete the file, but not actually stop sharing it. The files still are synced and need to be removed via the plugin menu List of active persistent Peerdraft Shares you created
Choosing
Peerdraft->Delete and remove from Shared Folderfrom the context menu, will delete the file, but not actually stop sharing it. The files still are synced and need to be removed via the plugin menuList of active persistent Peerdraft Shares you created