Skip to content

Closing and Reopening Obsidian Stops Shared Folders from Being Synced with the WebApp #24

Description

@Siniara

Just as the title says. The folders no longer appear as being synced with the green tick mark, they're just treated as new folders. This forces me to delete them and reimport the shared folders from the web app every time I reopen Obsidian.

Obsidian 1.12.7
Peerdraft 2.22.2

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions