Skip to content

Still connecting to Peerdraft when plugin is disabled #17

Description

@pjeby

The plugin does not this.serverSync.destroy() in its onunload, which leads to the server sync continuing to run in the background when the plugin is disabled, until you close the vault or reload Obsidian.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions